AIASD Awards

Photography by Carol Sonstein

The American Institute of Architects San Diego bestowed its highest honor, the 2018 Robert Mosher Lifetime Achievement Award, to architects Norm Applebaum and John Ziebarth. The event, held at St. Paul’s Episcopal Cathedral, also presented its Young Architect of the Year award to Philip Auchettl of Rad Lab and Jared Basler of Basis Studio.

Categories: On The Scene