Corporate Directory

Editor
Wendy Generes  •  858.634.4413  •  wgeneres@sdhg.net

Managing Editor
Eva Ditler  •  858.571.0529  •  ditler@sdhg.net

Associate Editor
Marley McCaughey  •  mccaughey@sdhg.net

Art Director
Emily Jones  •  858.571.6098  • ejones@sdhg.net

Advertising Coordinator/Graphic Designer
Mana Ghodsian  •  858.634.4411  • mghodsian@sdhg.net

Director of Photography
Martin Mann  •  858.922.7373  •  martin@martinmann.com

Creative Services & Marketing

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
Rachel Ott  •  858.634.4401  •  rott@sdhg.net

Sales & Advertising

Senior Account Representative
Dana Sutton  •  858.634.4402  •  sutton@sdhg.net

Community Development Director
Liz Crocker  •  858.634.4406  •  crocker@sdhg.net

Subscriptions & Circulation

Subscriber Services
760-317-2311 •   SanDiegoHomeGarden@pcspublink.com

San Diego Home/Garden Lifestyles  •  4577 Viewridge Avenue, San Diego, CA 92123