MASTHEAD

Editor
Wendy Generes  •  858.634.4413  •  wgeneres@sdhg.net

Managing Editor
Eva Ditler  •  858.571.0529  •  ditler@sdhg.net

Associate Editor
Marley McCaughey  •  mccaughey@sdhg.net

Web Editor
Julia Dixon Evans  •  858.634.4410  • jevans@sdhg.net

Art Director
Emily Jones  •  858.571.6098  • ejones@sdhg.net

Advertising Coordinator/Graphic Designer
Mana Ghodsian  •  858.634.4411  • mghodsian@sdhg.net

Sales & Advertising

Senior Account Executive
Dana Sutton  •  858.634.4402  •  sutton@sdhg.net

Senior Account Executive – Digital/Print
Jon Book •  858.634.4409  •  jbook@sdhg.net

Account Executive
Liz Crocker  •  858.634.4406  •  crocker@sdhg.net

Marketing Coordinator
Anna Gex  •  858.634.4401  •  agex@sdhg.net

Subscriptions & Circulation

Subscriber Services: update your subscription or change your address
760-317-2311 •   SanDiegoHomeGarden@pcspublink.com

San Diego Home/Garden Lifestyles  •  4577 Viewridge Avenue, San Diego, CA 92123

Stay in touch with our editorial newsletter!