November 2013 Directory

 

Before & After 

Black Whale Lighting: 760-634-3113

Daltile: daltile.com

David Alan Collection: thedavidalancollection.com 

Deborah Gordon Designs: deborahgordondesigns.com 

Sanwood Fine Carpentry: sanwoodfinecarpentry.com

Dialogue

Roy McMakin: domesticarchitecture.com

 

Dish

Eureka: eurekaburger.com

Katsuya: sbe.com/katsuya/san-diego

The Lodge at Torrey Pines: lodgetorreypines.com

The Mission: themissionsd.com

Slater’s 50/50: slaters5050.com

Social Life Pizza: sociallifepizza.com

Spread: spreadtherestaurant.com 

West Coast Tavern: westcoasttavern.com

Finding Nirvana

Barbeques Galore: bbqgalore.com

Evanko Cabinetry Inc.: evankocabinetry.com 

Golden State Garage Doors: goldenstategaragedoor.com

Jeff Stone Associates: jeffstonelandscape.com

JW Stratton Specialty Coatings Inc.: strattoncoatings.com

Kaua’i Gems: kauaigems.com

K2 Contracting Inc.: k2contracting.com

Mármol Export USA: marmolusa.com

Ministry Concrete: ministryconcrete.com

MRP Roofing: mrproofing.net

Pacific Rain Gutters: pacificraingutters.com

Pacific Sales: pacificsales.com

Silva Studios Architecture: silvastudios.com

The Pelletier Co.: thepellco.com

Wave Connects: waveconnects.com

 

Garden Guide 

John Beaudry Landscape Design: beaudrydesign.com

Go With The Flow: American Retrospective

DeWils: dewils.com

Illuminating Interiors: illuminatinginteriors.com

Jackson Design and Remodeling: jacksondesignandremodeling.com

KitchenAid: kitchenaid.com

One Source Stone: onesourcestone.com

Rohl: rohlhome.com

San Diego Marble and Tile: sandiegomarbletile.com

Sharp: sharpusa.com

Sub-Zero/Wolf: subzero-wolf.com

Tutto Marmo: tuttomarmoinc.com

Go With The Flow: Craftsman Charm

Atlas Hardware: atlashardware.com

Bosch: bosch-home.com/us/

Brizo: brizo.com

Design Moe Kitchen & Bath: designmoe.com

DalTile: daltile.com

FDK Design: fdkdesign.com

KitchenAid: kitchenaid.com

Lawrence Hughes Cabinets: hughescabinets.weebly.com

Lowe’s: lowes.com

Marvin: marvin.com

Pottery Barn: potterybarn.com

Purcell Murray: purcellmurray.com

Rohl: rohlhome.com

Stones Unlimited: stonesunlimited.com

Top Knobs: topknobs.com

Viking: vikingrange.com

Go With The Flow: Symmetrical Sensation

Creative Woodworks: wdwrks.com

Encinitas Tile and Stone: encinitastileandstone.com

Kristin Lam Interiors: kristinlaminteriors.com

Tutto Marmo: tuttomarmoinc.com

Go With The Flow: Gathering Spot

Borrelli Design & Cabinetry: borrellidesign.com

Bosch: bosch-home.com/us/

Dacor: dacor.com

DalTile: daltile.com

Electrolux: electroluxappliances.com

Elkay: elkayusa.com

Hansgrohe: hansgroheusa.com

LBL Lighting: lbllighting.com

Rev-a-Shelf: rev-a-shelf.com

Top Knobs: topknobs.com

Here, There and Everywhere

ArmstrongGarden Centers: armstronggarden.com

Briggs Tree Co.: briggstree.com

Buena Creek Nursery: buenacreekgardens.com

Gardens by the Sea Nursery: gardensbytheseanursery.com

L.L.Bean:llbean.com

Modern Builders Supply: modernbuilders.net

Our Big Red Barn: ourbigredbarn.com

Plant World Nursery: plantworldescondido.com

Poway Nursery: powaynursery.com

Teak Warehouse: teakwarehouse.com

Tropic World Nursery: tropicworldnursery.com

Walter Andersen Nursery: walterandersen.com

 

Hot Finds

Adelaide’s: adelaides.com

Aldo Bernari: aldobernari.com

Between the Sheets: betweenthesheetsinc.com

Bloomingdale’s: bloomingdales.com

Blue House Laguna (Doreen Mellen): bluehouselaguna.com

Green Butterfly: greenbutterflykensington.com

Green Fresh Florals: greenfloralsd.com

Kris Lajeskie Design: krislajeskiedesign.com

Lorena Gaxiola: lorenagaxiola.com

Macy’s: macys.com

Michael Aram: michaelaram.com

MMP Home: mmphome.com

Nativa: nativafurnture.com

Neiman Marcus: neimanmarcus.com

TAP Lighting: taplighting.com

West Elm: westelm.com

 

Kitchens/Baths

Borrelli Design & Cabinetry: borrellidesign.com

Circa Studio 8: circastudio8.com

Daltile: daltile.com

Newport Brass: newportbrass.com

 

Living on the Edge

DomusStudio: domusstudio.com

Escondido Tile &Marble: escondidotileandmarble.com

IKEA: ikea.com

Mark Stary: markstary.com

Morgan Davies Construction: mdaviesconstruction.com

 

Recipes

Amaya La Jolla: amayalajolla.com

Bertrand at Mr. A’s: bertrandatmisteras.com

Fig Tree Cafe: figtreeeatery.com

Restaurant Reviews

Morada: theinnatrsf.com/sandiego_restaurants

FuAn Garden: fuangarden.com

The Hake: thehake.com

 

Take a Cue

Alfredo Libre: libregtz.carbonmade.com

Iberico Spanish Bistro: ibericobistro.com


Categories: Uncategorized