CORPORATE DIRECTORY

Phone: 858.571.1818  •  Fax: 858.571.1889
Chairman of the Board
Michael D. McKinnon

Publisher
Mark McKinnon

Chief Financial Officer
Stephen P. Sadler  •  858.505.5110  •  ssadler@kusi.com

Assistant Controller
Jayne Beat  •  858.5055113  •  jbeat@kusi.com

 

Subscriptions & Circulation

Subscriber Services
760-317-2311 •   SanDiegoHomeGarden@pcspublink.com

 

Editorial

Editor
Janice Kleinschmidt  •  858.634.4413  •  janice@sdhg.net

Managing Editor
Eva Ditler  •  858.571.0529  •  ditler@sdhg.net

Associate Editor
Catherine Sweet  csweet@sdhg.net

Art Director
Emily Jones  •  858.571.6098  •  
ejones@sdhg.net

Director of Photography
Martin Mann  •  858.922.7373  •  martin@martinmann.com

 

Creative Services & Marketing

Advertising & Marketing Designer
 •  858.634.4411  •  

Marketing Coordinator
  •  858.634.4401  •   

 

Sales & Advertising

Senior Account Representative
Dana Sutton  •  858.634.4402  •  sutton@sdhg.net

Senior Account Representative
Kim O'Donnell  •  858.634.4409  •  kim@sdhg.net

Community Development Director
Liz Crocker  •  858.634.4406  •  crocker@sdhg.net

 

 

San Diego Home/Garden Lifestyles  •  4577 Viewridge Avenue, San Diego, CA 92123

Your name:
Your Email:
Comments and Letters to the Editor  

  I agree with your terms and conditions.

Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Give A Gift

Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contests »

Edit ModuleShow Tags

Popular Articles

  1. Cottage Charisma
    An 825-square-foot house in Oceanside exudes quirky charm
  2. Strangers in the Night
  3. A Nexus in Nature
  4. Finders Keepers
    A La Jolla homeowner gives her back yard personality with salvaged goods
  5. Little by Little
Edit Module