CORPORATE DIRECTORY

Phone: 858.571.1818  •  Fax: 858.571.1889
Chairman of the Board
Michael D. McKinnon

Publisher
Mark McKinnon

Chief Financial Officer
Stephen P. Sadler  •  858.505.5110  •  ssadler@kusi.com

Assistant Controller
Jayne Beat  •  858.5055113  •  jbeat@kusi.com

 

Editorial

Editor
Wendy Generes  •  858.634.4413  •  wgeneres@sdhg.net

Managing Editor
Eva Ditler  •  858.571.0529  •  ditler@sdhg.net

Associate Editor
Marley McCaughey  •  mccaughey@sdhg.net

Art Director
Emily Jones  •  858.571.6098  • ejones@
sdhg.net

Advertising Coordinator/Graphic Designer
Mana Ghodsian  •  858.634.4411  • mghodsian@sdhg.net

Director of Photography
Martin Mann  •  858.922.7373  •  martin@martinmann.com

 

Creative Services & Marketing

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
Rachel Ott  •  858.634.4401  •  rott@sdhg.net

 

Sales & Advertising

Senior Account Representative
Dana Sutton  •  858.634.4402  •  sutton@sdhg.net

Community Development Director
Liz Crocker  •  858.634.4406  •  crocker@sdhg.net

 

Subscriptions & Circulation

Subscriber Services
760-317-2311 •   SanDiegoHomeGarden@pcspublink.com

 

San Diego Home/Garden Lifestyles  •  4577 Viewridge Avenue, San Diego, CA 92123

Your name:
Your Email:
Comments and Letters to the Editor  

  I agree with your terms and conditions.

{getcurrentissue publicationid=93 assign="pubcurrentissue"}

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Give A Gift

Edit ModuleShow Tags

Contests »

Edit ModuleShow Tags

Popular Articles

  1. A Nexus in Nature
  2. Strangers in the Night
  3. Little by Little
  4. PRECIOUS METTLE
    AFTER A WILDFIRE, A RAMONA PROPERTY OWNER REBUILDS TO LEED PLATINUM STATUS AND NAMES HER HOME FOR...
  5. ¡Vaya!
    Spain, Morocco and Mexico unite in a home brimming with artisan touches
Edit Module