CONTACT US

CORPORATE DIRECTORY
Phone: 858.571.1818    Fax: 858.571.1889

Chairman of the Board………Michael D. McKinnon

Publisher…………………………….Mark McKinnon


Associate Publisher & Advertising Director……Michael E. Evans  858.634.4405  mevans@sdhg.net

Chief Financial Officer……….Stephen P. Sadler    858.505.5110    ssadler@kusi.com

Assistant Controller…………….Jayne Beat    858.5055113    jbeat@kusi.com

Accounts Receivable………..Suzanne Appleman    858.5055115    sapple@kusi.com

 

Subscriptions & Circulation

Subscriber Services…………….760-317-2311   SanDiegoHomeGarden@pcspublink.com


Editorial

Editor………………………………….Janice Kleinschmidt    858.634.4413    janice@sdhg.net

Senior Editor……………………….Phyllis Van Doren    858.634.4414    pvd@sdhg.net

Managing Editor………………..Eva Ditler    858.571.0529    ditler@sdhg.net

Director of Photography……Martin Mann    858.922.7373    martin@martinmann.com


 Creative Services & Marketing

Creative Director………………Thomas Shess    619.291.9807    thomas.shess@gmail.com

Art Director……………………….Laurie Miller    858.571.6098    miller@sdhg.net

Advertising & Marketing Designer…………..Kristin Hardy    858.634.4411    hardy@sdhg.net

Marketing Coordinator…………..Katharine Phillips    858.634.4401    phillips@sdhg.net

 

 Sales & Advertising

Senior Account Rep………….Dana Sutton    858.634.4402    sutton@sdhg.net

Senior Account Rep………….Kim O’Donnell    858.634.4409    kim@sdhg.net

CommunityDevelopment Director………Liz Crocker    858.634.4406   crocker@sdhg.net

Account Rep……………………Evelyne Ollman 858.634.4408  ollman@sdhg.net

Account Rep……………………………………Kim Holmes

 

San Diego Home/Garden Lifestyles    4577 Viewridge Avenue, San Diego, CA 92123

Related Articles

Sixth Annual Paw Walk in the Garden Sabrina Sambuceto and Mellow The sixth annual Paw Walk in the Garden was the one day of the year where guests to San Diego Botanic Garden could br...
A Zandra Rhodes Fashion Event Guests hobnobbed with Dame Zandra Rhodes at a fashion event featuring more than 30 of her couture gowns, available for purchase—and perfect to wear to...
3 Relaxing Days in Santa Cruz For the best sunset views in Capitola, walk across the bridge, past the vendors and restaurants to Esplanade Park, where the beach is lined with benc...
Here Comes the…Dog? When wedding bells ring in our pet-oriented society, it’s not unusual for the ceremony to include the groom, the bride and the other beloved family me...